Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Gwendolyn White, Chairperson
  • Steven E. "Tim" Riley Jr, Vice Chairperson
  • Joseph Hilbert, Secretary
  • Mike Glass, Treasurer
  • Kathleen A. Dahlkemper
  • Todd J. Deitrick
  • Sean Johnson
  • James Nuber
  • Roger W. Richards
  • Lawrence A. Sapienza

Erie Events Executive Director

Gus Pine

Board Meetings are held the third Thursday of every month at 3:00 p.m. at the Bayfront Convention Center in room 100.

Please be advised that the June 2024 Board Meeting, for the Erie County Convention Center Authority, will be held on Thursday, June 27, 2024, (6/27/24), and not on Thursday, June 20, 2024, (6/20/24), as previously reported. The meeting will take place in the rehearsal hall of the Warner Theatre. Please enter the Theatre at the French Street lobby doors. 

Right To Know Officer Barb Nealon

Right-To-Know Law Request Form

Pennsylvania Office Of Open Records






Meeting Minutes

2024 Minutes

Meeting Notice 05/23/2024 (pdf)

Meeting Notice 04/18/2024 (pdf)

Meeting Notice 03/21/2024 (pdf)

Meeting Notice 02/15/2024 (pdf)

Meeting Notice 01/18/2024 (pdf)


Sign up for exclusive offers

  • Pre-sale ticket offers
  • Last minute tickets
  • Event announcements
  • Special Promotions