Erie Events Board of Directors

Board Members

Christopher Sinnott, Chairperson

Thomas Doolin, Vice Chairperson

Bruce Q. Whitehair, Treasurer

Gwendolyn White, Secretary

District Judge Dominick DiPaolo

Joseph M. Hilbert

Khadija Horton

Michael McCormick

Roger W. Richards

Eric Seggi

Sue Sutto


Erie Events Executive Director

John “Casey” Wells

Erie Events Right To Know Officer

Brighid O’Brien